Campus Resources

Academic Technology and User Services (ATUS)

Location: ATUS Help Desk, Haggard Hall 123
Phone: (360) 650-3333
E-mail: helpdesk@wwu.edu

Campus Recreation Services

Location: Wade King Recreation Center
Phone: (360) 650-3766
E-mail: campusrec@wwu.edu

Career Services Center

Location: Old Main 280
Phone: (360) 650-3240
E-mail: careers@wwu.edu

Civil Rights and Title IX Compliance

Location: Old Main 345
Phone: (360) 650-3307
E-Mail: crtc@wwu.edu

Childhood Development Center

Location: Fairhaven 11/12
Phone: (360) 650-3021

Counseling and Wellness Center

Location: Old Main 540
Phone: (360) 650-3083
E-mail: cwc@wwu.edu

Disability Access Center

Location: Wilson Library 170
Phone: (360) 650-3083
E-mail: drs@wwu.edu

Education Abroad

Location: Miller Hall 208
Phone: (360) 650-3298
E-mail: EdAbroad@wwu.edu

Ethnic Student Center (ESC)

Location: Viking Union 736
Phone: (360) 650-7271
E-mail: ESC@wwu.edu

Financial Aid

Location: Old Main 265
Phone: (360) 650-3470
E-mail: financialaid@wwu.edu

Hacherl Research & Writing Studio

Location: Haggard Hall, Second Floor
Phone: (360) 650-3219
E-mail: rws@wwu.edu

LGBTQ+ Western

Location: Viking Union 753
Phone: (360) 650-7583
E-mail: hahnj7@wwu.edu

Office of Student Life

Office Hours (remote): Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Phone: (360) 650-3706
E-mail: student.life@wwu.edu

Outdoor Center

Location: Viking Union 150
Phone: (360) 650-3112

Registrar’s Office

Location: Old Main 230
Phone: (360) 650-3430
E-mail: Registrar.Office@wwu.edu

ResTek – University Residences

Phone: (360) 650-2946
E-mail: restek.info@wwu.edu

Scholarship Center

Location: Old Main 245
Phone: (360) 650-3471
E-mail: scholarshipcenter@wwu.edu

Student Business Office

Location: Old Main 110
Phone: (360) 650-2865
E-mail: sbo@wwu.edu

Student Employment Center

Location: Old Main 245
Phone: (360) 650-3158
E-mail: studentemployment@wwu.edu

Student Health Center

Location: Campus Services, 2001 Bill McDonald Parkway, 2nd Floor
Phone: (360) 650-3400

Testing Center

Location: 333 32nd Street – AC120
Phone: (360) 650-3080
E-mail: TestingCenter@wwu.edu

Tutoring Center

Location: Wilson Library 280
Phone: (360) 650-3855
E-mail: Tutoring.Center@wwu.edu

University Residences

Location: Edens Hall, Customer Service Lobby
Phone: (360) 650-6565
E-mail: Housing@wwu.edu

Veteran Services

Location: Wilson Library 165
Phone: (360) 650-3324
E-mail: Veteran.Services@wwu.edu

Western Libraries

Locations: Wilson Library & Haggard Hall (Main Library) / Performing Arts Center 376 (Music Library)
Phone: (360) 650-3084
Text: (360) 797-5910

WWU Off Campus Living

Location: Viking Union 420
Phone: (360) 650-6863
E-mail: OffCampusLiving@wwu.edu